Age Of Unreason LP (Mango)

$19.99 Releases on June 14th, 2019 

bad-religion - Age Of Unreason LP (Mango)
Vinyl ($19.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Bad Religion – Age Of Unreason LP (Mango)

Exclusive mango colored vinyl is limited to 1000 copies

Track list:

Side A

  1. Chaos From Within
  2. My Sanity
  3. Do The Paranoid Style
  4. The Approach
  5. Lose Your Head
  6. End of History

Side B

  1. Age of Unreason
  2. Candidate
  3. Faces of Grief
  4. Old Regime
  5. Big Black Dog
  6. Downfall
  7. Since Now
  8. What Tomorrow Brings

This purchase includes a digital download of the single “Chaos From Within” and “My Sanity” as well as the entire album. You will be emailed a link to access “Chaos From Within” and “My Sanity” shortly after purchase. You will be emailed a link to access the full album download on the release date.

Related Products