No Control LP


Bad Religion - No Control LP
LP ($15.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

  1. Change Of Ideas
  2. Big Bang
  3. No Control
  4. Sometimes I Feel Like
  5. Automatic Man
  6. I Want To Conquer The World
  7. Sanity
  8. Henchman
  9. It Must Look Pretty Appealing
  10. You
  11. Progress
  12. I Want Something More
  13. Anxiety
  14. Billy
  15. The World Won’t Stop
  • Bad Religion’s 1989 follow-up to Suffer. Long considered a part of Bad Religion’s holy trinity that set the stage for melodic punk over the next two decades and beyond. Features the songs “I Want To conquer the World“, “Big Bang“, and “You” which were on video games “Crazy Taxi” and “Tony Hawk Pro Skater.”