Find Me A Drink Home LP (White)


cheap-girls - Find Me A Drink Home LP (White)
LP - White ($13)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

“Heavy power-pop with sweet vocals. CHEAP GIRLS’ music is deceptively simple, favoring nuance over excess, and always capturing the essence of a great melody. Originally released in 2008, we‘re excited to be re-releasing this on Asian Man now.” – Asian Man Records

Track List

  1. Kind Of On Purpose
  2. No One To Blame
  3. 27 Days
  4. Stop Now
  5. Stay High (Magic)
  6. A Lesser Rate
  7. Parking Lot
  8. I Should Never Kill Your Mood
  9. Her And Cigarettes
  10. Through To Me

Related Products