Unloved And Weeded Out LP (Clear Green)


converge - Unloved And Weeded Out LP (Clear Green)
LP-Green ($11.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Unloved and Weeded Out“, is a collection of 14 rare, out of print and highly sought after early tracks from the band. All of the songs were remixed and remastered by acclaimed producer and member Kurt Ballou at Godcity Studios. Clocking in at just over 40 minutes, this rare material is essential to the ever growing Converge catalog.

Pressed on Green vinyl. Limited to 2000 for this pressing.


01. Downpour

02. Flowers and Razorwire

03. Tremor

04. Home Song

05. For You

06. Jacob’s Ladder

07. Undo

08. Towing Jehovah (Demo)

09. The High Cost Of Playing God (Demo)

10. When Forever Comes Crashing (Demo)

11. The Year Of The Swine (Demo)

12. Letterbomb (Demo)

13. Locust Reign (Live In California)

14. This Is Mine (Live In California)