Do Or Die LP (Black)


Dropkick Murphys - Do Or Die LP (Black)
LP (Black Vinyl) ($17.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Dropkick Murphys – Do Or Die LP (Black)

Track lis:

  1. Cadence To Arms
  2. Do Or Die
  3. Get Up
  4. Never Alone
  5. Caught In A Jar
  6. Memories Remain
  7. Road of the Righteous
  8. Far Away Coast
  9. Fightstarter Karaoke
  10. Barroom Hero
  11. 3rd Man In
  12. Tenant Enemy #1
  13. Finnegan’s Wake
  14. Noble
  15. Boys On The Docks (Pub Version)
  16. Skinhead on the MBTA

Dropkick Murphys first album has been out of press on vinyl. So we took the original plates (still sound awesome) and brought it back into press on black vinyl.

Boston’s Dropkick Murphys debut album, featuring original singer Mike McColgan. Long-considered a modern street punk classic, this put Dropkicks on the map. Featuring the classics “Skinhead On The MBTA” and “Barroom Hero“-this sounds as fresh and energetic now as it did a decade ago.