We:The Guillotine LP (Black)


early-graves - We:The Guillotine LP (Black)
LP - Black ($15.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

The reissue on our own label, Pure Hell Records. The CD was released in 2008, this LP was reissued in 2013.

The black wax is limited to 150.

Track List

  1. Ballistics
  2. Safety Net Acrobats
  3. House
  4. First Name: William
  5. (REST)
  6. Last Name: Porter
  7. The Man In Black Fled Across The Desert
  8. Ghosts Among Us
  9. Borrowed Teeth Borrowed Claws
  10. Here There Be Monsters
  11. City Of Angels Of Nothing At All