Sempiternal LP (Metallic Gold)


epitaph-records - Sempiternal LP (Metallic Gold)
12" ($19.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Bring Me the Horizon – Sempiternal LP (Metallic Gold)

Track Listing:

  1. Can You Feel My Heart
  2. The House Of Wolves
  3. Empire (Let Them Sing)
  4. Sleepwalking
  5. Go To Hell, For Heaven’s Sake
  6. Shadow Moses
  7. And The Snakes Start To Sing
  8. Seen It All Before
  9. Anti-vist
  10. Crooked Young
  11. Hospitals For Souls