Dead American Radio - CD


epitaph-records - Dead American Radio - CD
CD ($9.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

  1. The Sinner
  2. City To City (Feat. Tim Armstrong of Rancid)
  3. Every Night
  4. Done Wrong
  5. La Pregunta (Feat. Patricia Day of Horrorpops)
  6. Waiting For You
  7. Drunk Again
  8. New York City
  9. 4 Weeks
  10. She’s The Only One
  11. Wash Away
  12. Bastard Son
  13. Justino
  14. Dead American Radio
  15. No One Likes Us
  16. I Hate Emo

Recorded in a true low budget punk rock studio in Riverside California they managed to capture the rawness of a 3 chord song but with a sound and quality better than any record they’ve made to date. The bands sound is at an all time high, by adding different elements to their sound from a Hammond organ, to a stand up bass to even a pedal steel guitar. From punk to ska to even some country/punk this record has it all.