Close My Eyes CD


epitaph-records - Close My Eyes CD
CD ($10.98)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

  1. Skankbon
  2. Old Dog
  3. Axes
  4. Bin Waitin
  5. Real War
  6. Lazy Woman
  7. Mommy
  8. Don’t Wanna Go
  9. Who Knows
  10. Close My Eyes
  11. I’ll Stay Away
  12. Decon Dub

The Slackers are true modern day masters who produce moments on stage that are amazing. The band is a lightning rod for talent fronted by the outstanding vocals, songwriting and keyboard playing of Vic Ruggiero, who happens to be supported by one of the hottest and most entertaining live bands today. Check out “Mommy” for the ultimate blend of Vic’s heart wrenching soulful vocal style, percolating keyboard work tossed with Reggae-fied, Afro-Carribean flavor. It’s the epitome of what the Slackers do as a band.