In The Trenches - CD


epitaph-records - In The Trenches - CD
CD ($9.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

  1. Drug Of My Mind
  2. Dead & Gone
  3. Corruption
  4. Ignorance of the Youth
  5. Junk, Dope, & Speed
  6. Choice Through Struggle
  7. Infiltrated Minds
  8. Social Unrest
  9. Religion, Sex, & Class
  10. Trenches
  11. Blisters
  12. Reality II
  13. Next To You

Static Thought separates from the wash of generic punk rock with an original sound that is unlike any band today. By creatively blending different styles of punk and creating skillful songs and great hooks, the band is able to keep the listener interested from beginning to the end.