Come And Get It - CD


epitaph-records - Come And Get It - CD
CD ($9.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

  1. You Don’t Belong Here
  2. Ain’t Gonna Be Easy
  3. Check Your Time
  4. Why You Cry
  5. Come And Get It
  6. Some Things Are Meant To Be Remembered
  7. Salvation
  8. If Only
  9. What You Need
  10. The Passage
  11. Lift My Voice Up Loud
  12. For The Record
  13. So Many Things A Man Can Say
  14. Critical Ska
  15. Cheers! The World’s Almost Over

If the classic soul, smooth reggae, upbeat ska and distinctive storytelling found all over Westbound Train’s new album, Come and Get It, has you stepping into your neighborhood record shop in search of Otis Redding, the Wailers, or The Specials, nobody would be more stoked than the members of Boston’s best modern reggae/soul outfit.