This War Is Ours Bundle


epitaph-records - This War Is Ours Bundle
CD ($19.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

This shirt is only available in this bundled pacakge!

In this bundle you will receive:

  • The Escape the Fate special order Tee in the size of your choice!
  • The new Escape the Fate album, “This War Is Ours”
  1. We Won’t Back Down
  2. On To The Next One
  3. Ashley
  4. Something
  5. The Flood
  6. Let It Go
  7. You Are So Beautiful
  8. This War Is Ours (The Guillotine Part II)
  9. 10 Miles Wide
  10. Harder Than You Know
  11. It’s Just Me
  • Black, one sided, slim fit 30/1, Escape the Fate logo shirt comes in this bundle and is ONLY available here!
  • The first release featuring Craig Mabbitt on vocals!
  • This is the bands second full length
  • Produced, recorded, and mixed by John Feldmann (Story of the Year, The Matches)