Suicide Season - CD


epitaph-records - Suicide Season - CD
CD ($9.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

  1. The Comedown
  2. Chelsea Smile
  3. It Was Written In Blood
  4. Death Breath
  5. Football Season Is Over
  6. Sleep With One Eye Open
  7. Diamonds Aren’t Forever
  8. The Sadness Will Never End
  9. No Need For Introductions
  10. Suicide Season
    Sheffield, England’s most explosive band, Bring Me The Horizon is unapologetic. Their sophomore full-length, Produced by Fredrik Nordstrom (At The Gates, Arch Enemy).

    “It’s been awhile since I have heard a metalcore record stripped down to its bare essentials and then built back up in an entirely new, innovative way.“-All Metal Resource