The New What Next LP (Black)


epitaph-records - The New What Next LP (Black)
Vinyl ($19.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Hot Water Music – The New What Next LP (Black)

Track list:

Side A

  1. Poison
  2. The End of the Line
  3. All Heads Down
  4. My Little Monkey Wrench
  5. Under Every Thing
  6. There Are Already Roses

Side B

  1. Keep It Together
  2. The Ebb and Flow
  3. Bottomless Seas
  4. Ink and Lead
  5. This Early Grave
  6. Giver
  7. Kill the Night

This purchase includes a digital download of the album. You will be emailed a link to access your download shortly after purchase.