A Band In Hope - CD


epitaph-records - A Band In Hope - CD
CD ($9.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

  1. AM Tilts
  2. Their City
  3. Wake The Sun
  4. Darkness Rising
  5. To Build A Mountain
  6. We Are One
  7. Point Me Toward The Morning
  8. From 24C
  9. Clouds Crash
  10. Between Halloweens
  11. If I Were You
  12. Future Tense
  13. Yankee In A Chip Shop
  14. Proctor Rd.

“If you want a rock album that you haven’t heard before, this is it. The slow, medium, and fast paced songs all fit together. This is a rock album for the ages, an album you cannot get sick of. 9/10” – Absolutepunk