Patience CD


epitaph-records - Patience CD
CDs ($9.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Mannequin Pussy – Patience CD

Track list:

  1. Patience
  2. Drunk II
  3. Cream
  4. Fear/+/Desire
  5. Drunk I
  6. High Horse
  7. Who You Are
  8. Clams
  9. F.U.C.A.W.
  10. In Love Again

This purchase includes a digital download of the album. You will be emailed a link to access your download shortly after purchase.