The Ghosts Among Us - CD


epitaph-records - The Ghosts Among Us - CD
CD ($9.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

  1. Symptoms Of A Failing System
  2. Timing Is Everything
  3. Running The Clocks
  4. Recovery
  5. Escape
  6. Dreamcatcher
  7. Forecasting
  8. Surviving Disasters
  9. This Is Your Lifesaver
  10. I Have Fought A Measureless Battle
  11. The Messenger
The debut album that has opened the world’s eyes to the rising power that is Our Last Night. Produced by Steve Evetts (Dillinger Escape Plan, Every Time I Die, Senses Fail), the melodies are balanced with heavy riffs that fans of Underoath and August Burns Red are going to latch onto and they won’t let go.