Be Good LP (Black)


epitaph-records - Be Good LP (Black)
Vinyl ($17.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Off With Their Heads – Be Good LP (Black)

Track list:

Side A

  1. Disappear
  2. Be Good
  3. You Will Die
  4. No Love
  5. Take Me Away

Side B

  1. Tear Me Apart
  2. Trash It
  3. Let It All
  4. Severe Errand
  5. Locking Eyes
  6. Death

This purchase includes a digital download of the album. You will be emailed a link to access your download shortly after purchase.