Dear God 7" (yellow)


epitaph-records - Dear God 7" (yellow)
7" (yellow) ($3.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information


Side A

  1. Dear God
  2. The Devil In Me

Side B

  1. I Wanna Hold You
  2. Stay Gold

DearGod_ is the second 7” release from What’s Eating Gilbert, the brainchild of Chad Gilbert from New Found Glory. What’s Eating Gilbert is a project created by Chad to release songs he has been writing over the past few years. Originally intended to be an online-giveaway project, the response was so strong that we decided to release these songs.

These songs are classic Buddy Holly/Roy Orbison 50’s pop meets pop-punk with melodies that are infectious and lyrics that are starkly open and personal. The unique mix of influences create something that sounds fresh in the current world of music.


  • This is a pressing of 1000 copies. Yellow Vinyl is limited to 300 copies.
  • This release has a shipping date of early November. Your item will ship on or before the release date. Any other items you order with this item will be held and shipped together-so, if you want the rest of your order to ship sooner, please make separate orders.
  • This item comes with a digital download of the album in a variety of file types from Lossless files to AAC or Mp3!
  • Your digital download code will be available on or before the release date, and will be sent to you via email. Make sure to add the address [support at] to your safe list so our emails don’t go to your spam folders.