Skeleton Coast CD


epitaph-records - Skeleton Coast CD
CDs ($9.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

The Lawrence Arms – Skeleton Coast CD

Track List:

  1. Quiet Storm
  2. PTA
  3. Belly of the Whale
  4. Dead Man’s Coat
  5. Pigeons and Spies
  6. Last, Last Words
  7. (The) Demon
  8. Ghostwriter
  9. How To Rot
  10. Under Paris
  11. Goblin Foxhunt
  12. Lose Control
  13. Don’t Look At Me
  14. Coyote Crown

This purchase includes a digital download of the album. You will be emailed a link to access your download shortly after purchase.