The New What Next - CD


epitaph-records - The New What Next - CD
CD ($9.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

  1. Poison
  2. The End Of The Line
  3. All Heads Down
  4. My Little Monkey Wrench
  5. Under Everything
  6. There Are Already Roses
  7. Keep It Together
  8. The Ebb And Flow
  9. Bottomless Seas
  10. Ink And Lead
  11. This Early Grave
  12. Giver

Hot Water Music needs no introduction. The band’s swan song is their most diverse, ambitious album. Chuck Ragan, Chris Wollard, Jason Black and George Rebelo are four unique parts that have created one of the most memorable outfits the world has ever heard.