Dag Nasty - Four On The Floor - CD


epitaph-records - Dag Nasty - Four On The Floor - CD
CD ($7.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

  1. Still Waiting
  2. Going Down
  3. Turn It Down
  4. Million Days
  5. Roger
  6. S.F.S.
  7. We Went Wrong
  8. Down Time
  9. Lie Down And Die
  10. Mango

Dag Nasty manages to recapture their original musical intensity and simultaneously spotlight Dave Smalley’s continued growth as a writer. “We Went Wrong” revisits staple Dag Nasty themes of frustration and betrayed trust and sounds as aggressive and fresh as any of their early work.