Reconstruction Site (Digital)


epitaph-records - Reconstruction Site (Digital)
Digital ($9.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

This is for an immediate digital download version of The Weakerthans album Reconstruction Site

  1. (Manifest)
  2. The Reasons
  3. Reconstruction Site
  4. Psalm For The Elks Lodge Last Call
  5. Plea From A Cat Named Virtue
  6. Our Retired Explorer (Dines With Michel Foucault In Paris, 1961)
  7. Time’s Arrows
  8. (Hospital Vespars)
  9. Uncorrected Proofs
  10. New Name For Everything
  11. One Great City!
  12. Benediction
  13. Prescience Of Dawn
  14. (Past-Due)

Sonically located in the finest tradition of Punk, The Weakerthans walk an archipelago of influences from rock to folk to alt-country and beyond, led by lyrics tutored in the best of contemporary literature and progressive politics.