Reunion Tour (Digital)


epitaph-records - Reunion Tour (Digital)
Digital ($9.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

This is for an immediate digital download version of The Weakerthans album Reunion Tour

  1. Civil Twilight
  2. Hymn Of The Medical Oddity
  3. Relative Surplus Value
  4. Tournament Of Hearts
  5. Virtute The Cat Explains Her Departure
  6. Elegy For Gump Worsley
  7. Sun In An Empty Room
  8. Night Windows
  9. Bigfoot!
  10. Reunion Tour
  11. Utilities

The 4th album from Winnipeg’s the Weakerthans. Featuring John Samson’s stunningly visual lyrics and creating an album that captures the cold warehouse in which this album was recorded with famed produced Ian Blurton.