Riot, Riot, Upstart LP


epitaph-records - Riot, Riot, Upstart LP
LP ($15.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information


  1. Police State
  2. I Had Enough
  3. Riot, Riot, Upstart
  4. Sit And Watch
  5. Blood, Death & Taxes
  6. Frustration
  7. Sickness
  8. Shadows
  9. Nowhere To Go
  10. Trust
  11. My Life
  12. It’s Time
  13. Rock Star
  14. Nothing’s Free
  15. Price You Pay
  16. Jailbreak
  17. Bullet On Mott St.

Rebellion, aggression, tension, and hatred for the system have remained main ingredients in Agnostic Front’s recipe for twenty years. With Guest appearances include Billy Milano from SOD, Toby and Rusty from H2O, and Kerry Martinez from the U.S. Bombs, this is a ferocious hardcore punk album.

On black vinyl from the first pressing.

Related Products