Hopeless Romantic - LP


epitaph-records - Hopeless Romantic - LP
LP ($15.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

  1. Hopeless Romantic
  2. ‘87
  3. Kid
  4. Fight To Live
  5. Bullying The Jukebox
  6. You‘re So Rad
  7. Night On Earth
  8. Monday Morning Art Brigade
  9. Ole!
  10. Undeniable
  11. Wish Me Well (You Can Go To Hell)
  12. It’s Not The Heat, It’s The Humanity
  13. The Whole Thing
  • The Bouncing Souls 4th full-length album, exemplifies a combination of four disparately influenced individuals coming togethher to make powerful pop-flavored punk rock
  • “We are hopeless Romantics…” -The Bouncing Souls