Thicker Than Water - CD


epitaph-records - Thicker Than Water - CD
CD ($9.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

  1. Universal Language
  2. Everready
  3. Talk To Much
  4. I See It In Us
  5. Sacred Heart
  6. Innocent Kids
  7. Scarred
  8. Go
  9. This Time
  10. Friend
  11. A+
  12. Phone Song
  13. Responsible
  14. Wake Up
  15. Thicker Than Water
  16. Bonus Track

Classic elements of East Coast hardcore and West Coast melody resonate through H20’s Epitaph debut, Thicker Than Water. The band’s experience’s in both scenes, touring with bands from the Mighty Mighty Bosstones to Sick Of It All, Social Distortion and Rancid, fuse seamlessly on this record. A collection of sincere, in-your-face songs about personal responsibility, positivity and loyalty are highlighted in songs like “Wake Up,” “Everready” and the title track. A must-have for hardcore fans on either coast and everywhere in between.