Age Of Ignorance - Digital Download


epitaph-records - Age Of Ignorance - Digital Download
Digital Download ($8.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

This Is A Pre-Order


  1. Fate – 3:33
  2. Send Me To Hell – 3:51
  3. Age Of Ignorance – 3:55
  4. Reason To Love – 3:51
  5. Liberate Me – 3:27
  6. Voices – 3:50
  7. Conspiracy – 3:38
  8. Enemy – 3:10
  9. Invincible – 3:30
  10. A Sun That Never Sets – 3:34

  • This item is a pre-order item with a release date of 8/21/12 Your whole order will ship on or before 8/21/12. If you wish to receive your other items earlier, please place separate orders. Download codes will be sent by email on or just before the release date of the album.
  • This item comes with a digital download of the album in a variety of file types from Lossless files to AAC or Mp3!
  • Your digital download code will be available on or before August 21st and will be sent to you via email. Make sure to add the address [support at] to your safe list so our emails don’t go to your spam folders.