Ignition (Remastered) - CD


epitaph-records - Ignition (Remastered) - CD
CD ($8.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

The Offspring – Ignition (Remastered) – CD


  1. Session
  2. We Are One
  3. Kick Him When He’s Down
  4. Take It Like A Man
  5. Get It Right
  6. Dirty Magic
  7. Hypodermic
  8. Burn It Up
  9. No Hero
  10. LAPD
  11. Nothing From Something
  12. Forever And A Day

Remastered from the original tapes, Offspring’s Epitaph debut is clearer, louder and more powerful than before. With hits like “Session” and “We Are One” you can hear the band that eventually exploded a few years later. Classic.