Along the Way DVD


epitaph-records - Along the Way DVD
DVD ($14.98)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Bad Religion – Along the Way DVD


  1. Suffer
  2. Land Of Competition
  3. 1000 more fools
  4. Doing Time
  5. Damned To Be Free
  6. Latch Key Kids
  7. Part II (The Numbers Game)
  8. How Much Is Enough?
  9. Along The Way
  10. Do What You Want
  11. Faith In God*
  12. We‘re Only gonna Die/PartIII
  13. Drastic Actions
  14. Delirium Of Disord

Reissue in DVD format…

Shot live during Bad Religion’s 1989 European tour, Along the Way captures the raw fury of the original Bad Religion live show. 75 sweaty minutes of candid video takes the viewer on a true punk rock van tour of small clubs and squats. Includes personal interviews with Greg G., Greg H., Jay, Pete & Mr. Brett. The ultimate punk road movie!

Related Products