The Life You've Chosen - CD


epitaph-records - The Life You've Chosen - CD
CD ($10.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Track Listing:

  1. The Life You’ve Chosen
  2. Pardon Me
  3. Where I Belong
  4. Coming Clean Takes Heart
  5. The Seed
  6. 10 Years “I’ll Never Be The Same”
  7. The Story Falls
  8. Wrong Direction “Hey You”
  9. Lessons In Deception
  10. Sell Away
  11. Father

This purchase includes a digital download of the song “Where I Belong“. The code for that song will be emailed to you shortly after purchase.