The Life You've Chosen - Digital Album


epitaph-records - The Life You've Chosen - Digital Album
Digital Album ($7.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

This purchase is for the digital version of the album The Life You’ve Chosen. A download code will be sent to your email address shortly after purchase.

Track Listing:

  1. The Life You’ve Chosen
  2. Pardon Me
  3. Where I Belong
  4. Coming Clean Takes Heart
  5. The Seed
  6. 10 Years “I’ll Never Be The Same”
  7. The Story Falls
  8. Wrong Direction “Hey You”
  9. Lessons In Deception
  10. Sell Away
  11. Father