Come Around - CD


epitaph-records - Come Around - CD
CD ($9.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

  1. I’ve Got a Feeling
  2. We‘re Not Afraid
  3. Come Around
  4. Don’t Save Me
  5. Give it Up
  6. MPLS
  7. No One Can Touch Us
  8. Marionettes
  9. Over You
  10. Fade Away
  11. Best Beating Heart
    The debut album from the Midwestern boys. Produced by Motion City Soundtrack’s Josh Cain and featuring guest appearances from All Time Low’s Alex Gaskarth and MCS’ Justin Pierre, Sing It Loud is a catchy, infectius pop-rock band with songs that will be stuck in your head for days.