A New Hope - CD


epitaph-records - A New Hope - CD
CD ($9.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

  1. Let’s Have An Earthquake
  2. Into Hell’s Mouth We March
  3. The Same Graceful Wind
  4. Like Changing Seasons
  5. Trashmouth
  6. Safe to Say
  7. We Are Nameless
  8. Sleepwalker
  9. Where We Are Now
  10. Ten Arms
  11. Life and Limb
  12. The Sun Sets Here
    Produced by Steve Evetts (Dillinger Escape Plan, Atreyu), Vanna is an ambient and brutal meta-hardcore fusion.