Transplants - CD


epitaph-records - Transplants - CD
CD ($9.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

  1. Romper Stomper
  2. Tall Cans in the Air
  3. D.J. D.J.
  4. Diamonds and Guns
  5. Quick Death
  6. Sad But True
  7. Weigh on My Mind
  8. One Seventeen
  9. California Babylon
  10. We Trusted You
  11. D.R.E.A.M.
  12. Down in Oakland
    The debut album from the hip-hop-funk-r&b-soul-punk super-trio featuring Tim Armstrong from Rancid and Blink-182 drummer Travis Barker. With hits such as “Diamonds and Guns” and “D.J.D.J” that got the band such acclaim as to get on tours with the Foo Fighters, the influences know no bounds with the Transplants.