Take Off Your Colours - CD


epitaph-records - Take Off Your Colours - CD
CD ($10.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

  1. The Truth Is A Terrible Thing
  2. Gossip
  3. Finders Keepers
  4. Call That A Comeback
  5. Jealous Minds Think Alike
  6. Save It For The Bedroom
  7. Take Off Your Colours
  8. You’ve Made Your Bed (So Sleep In It)
  9. If You Run
  10. Tigers and Sharks
  11. If I were In Your Shoes
  12. Always Attract
  13. Nasty Habits
  14. The Rumour

*US Version Bonus TracksD

  1. Sweet Feet
  2. All Your Fault
  3. Blue Eyes Don’t Lie
  4. Save It For The Bedroom (Acoustic)
  5. Finders Keepers (Acoustic)

The debut album from the UK band that came out and thanks to undeniable buzz and incredible press, helped them exploded into one of the biggest bands in the UK and this certified that You Me At Six are one of the best new bands worldwide. Take Off Your Colours is the breakthrough debut album, re-issued by Epitaph with FIVE bonus songs on the CD.

If you’ve seen them on the Warped Tour, you know what’s here. If you haven’t caught on yet, you will.