Runners In The Nerved World LP


epitaph-records - Runners In The Nerved World LP
LP - Black ($17.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Track List:

Side: A

  1. Hell Is Warm
  2. Everything in Twos
  3. Jesus Christ Supermalls
  4. The Kid Who Broke His Wrist
  5. Pet
  6. Blissfield, MI

Side: B

  1. Deer
  2. Summer Brings You Closer to Satan
  3. Century Schoolbook Grown-Ups
  4. Satellite Words and Me
  5. Spinning Seat
  6. All Things Run

This purchase includes a digital download for the full album. That download will be sent to you shortly after purchase.