Ire CD


epitaph-records - Ire CD
CD ($11.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Parkway Drive – Ire CD

Track Listing:

  1. Destroyer
  2. Dying To Believe
  3. Vice Grip
  4. Crushed
  5. Fractures
  6. Writings on the Wall
  7. Bottom Feeder
  8. The Sound of Violence
  9. Vicious
  10. Dedicated
  11. A Deathless Song

*This purchase includes 2 separate downloads. The first download is for the song “Vice Grip“. That song will be emailed to you shortly after purchase. The 2nd download is for the full album. That download link will be emailed to you on or just before 9/25/2015.


  • This item is a pre-order item with a release date of 9/25/2015. If you wish to receive your other items earlier, please place separate orders.