Victory Lap LP (Black) + Flexi (Clear) Bundle


epitaph-records - Victory Lap LP (Black) + Flexi (Clear) Bundle
LP + Flexi ($19.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

This bundle includes:

– Propagandhi “Victory Lap” LP (Black)

– Propagandhi “Laughing Stock” Flexi (Clear)

Track list:

Side A

  1. Victory Lap
  2. Comply/ Resist
  3. Cop Just Out of Frame
  4. When All Your Fears Collide
  5. Letters to a Young Anus
  6. Lower Order (A Good Laugh)

Side B

  1. Failed Imagineer
  2. Call Before You Dig
  3. Nigredo
  4. In Flagrante Delicto
  5. Tartuffe
  6. Adventures in Zoochosis

Album download includes bonus track Laughing Stock

This purchase includes a digital download of the album. You will be emailed a link to access your download shortly after purchase.

Related Products