Stranger Than Fiction CD (Remastered) + Tee Bundle

$25.99 – $27.99

epitaph-records - Stranger Than Fiction CD (Remastered) + Tee Bundle
Small ($25.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

This bundle includes:

– Bad Religion – Stranger Than Fiction CD (Remastered)

– Bad Religion Hazmat Tee (Black)

Classic art from the newly remastered album, Stranger Than Fiction, printed on a standard-fitting black tee.

• Screen Print

• 100% Cotton

• Standard Fit, Premium Quality Tee

• Machine wash cool, tumble dry low

Track list:

  1. Incomplete
  2. Leave Mine To Me
  3. Stranger Than Fiction
  4. Tiny Voices
  5. The Handshake
  6. Better Off Dead
  7. Infected
  8. Television
  9. Individual
  10. Hooray For Me…
  11. Slumber
  12. Marked
  13. Inner Logic
  14. What It Is
  15. 21st Century (Digital Boy)

This purchase includes a digital download of the album. You will be emailed a link to access your download shortly after purchase.

Related Products