Face To Face LP (Black)


face-to-face - Face To Face LP (Black)
12" ($14.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Face To Face – S/T LP (Black)

Celebrating the band’s 25th anniversary, the classic “Self Titled” album is now reissued.

Track list:

  1. Resignation
  2. Walk the Walk
  3. Blind
  4. Ordinary
  5. I Won’t Lie Down
  6. Can’t Change the World
  7. Handout
  8. Everything’s Your Fault
  9. Take It Back
  10. Complicated
  11. Put You in Your Place
  12. Falling

Related Products