Sing Sing Death House LP (Black)


hellcat-records - Sing Sing Death House LP (Black)
LP ($15.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

The Distillers – Sing Sing Death House LP (Black)

Improving on their very fine, self-titled debut album, their latest, Sing Sing Death House, is battle-scarred and resolute, but Brody’s tough voice is more expressive than your average punker’s and especially affecting when she flaunts the full range of her throaty snarl.

Track list:

  1. Sick Of It All
  2. I Am A Revenant
  3. Seneca Falls
  4. The Young Crazed Peeling
  5. Sing Sing Death House
  6. Bullet & The Bullseye
  7. City Of Angels
  8. Young Girl
  9. Hate Me
  10. Desperate
  11. I Understand
  12. Lordy Lordy