Live on St. Patrick's Day 2xLP


hellcat-records - Live on St. Patrick's Day 2xLP
2xLP ($19.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Dropkick Murphys – Live on St. Patrick’s Day 2xLP


  1. Intro
  2. For Boston
  3. Boys on the Docks
  4. Road of the Righteous
  5. Upstarts & Broken Hearts
  6. The Gauntlet
  7. Rocky Road to Dublin
  8. Heroes From Our Past
  9. Finnegan’s Wake
  10. Which Side Are You On?
  11. A Few Good Men
  12. Curse of a Fallen Soul
  13. The Torch
  14. Gang’s All Here
  15. Forever
  16. Spicy McHaggis Jig
  17. John Law
  18. The Wild Rover
  19. Fortunate Son
  20. Nutty
  21. Good Rats
  22. Amazing Grace
  23. Alcohol
  24. Barroom Hero
  25. Dirty Water
  26. Skinhead on the MBTA

If you’ve never seen the Dropkick Murphys in Boston on St. Patrick’s Day, then you‘re missing out. But this is the next best thing. 26 Songs recorded over three nights at the Avalon in the heart of Boston. So much drinking and insanity, it had to be spread over two LPs!

Less than 100 left in the warehouse! Get them before they‘re gone!

Related Products