Tier 4 Trauma Vinyl Bundle

$125.99 – $127.99

i-prevail - Tier 4 Trauma Vinyl Bundle
Small ($125.99)
Medium ($125.99)
Large ($125.99)
X-Large ($125.99)
XX-Large ($127.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

The Tier 4 Trauma Vinyl Bundle includes:

– I Prevail – Trauma LP (Gold/Beer A/B w/ Bone Splatter)

Limited to 250 copies

– I Prevail Trauma Lithograph (Signed)

This lithograph features art from the band’s new album, ‘Trauma‘. These limited-edition signed lithographs are only available in the album bundles.

– I Prevail Trauma Snapback Hat (Black)

The title of the band’s new album, ‘Trauma‘, is embroidered on the front of this high-quality snapback hat.

– I Prevail Trauma Bomber Jacket (Black)

The Album Bracket Logo is printed on the front chest with the Trauma Bracket logo printed across the upper back of this high-quality black bomber jacket.

• Heat Transfer Print

• Machine wash cool, tumble dry low

Track list:

  1. Bow Down
  2. Paranoid
  3. Every Time You Leave (feat. Delaney Jane)
  4. Rise Above It (feat. Justin Stone)
  5. Breaking Down
  6. DOA
  7. Gasoline
  8. Hurricane
  9. Let Me Be Sad
  10. Low
  11. Goodbye
  12. Deadweight
  13. I Don’t Belong Here

This purchase includes a digital download of the singles “Bow Down” and “Breaking Down” as well as the entire album. You will be emailed a link to access “Bow Down” and “Breaking Down” shortly after purchase. You will be emailed a link to access the full album download on the release date.

Purchasing this bundle allows you to add another tee to your order at a discount

Related Products