Owls CD


jade-tree - Owls CD
CDs ($11.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Owls – Owls CD

Track list:

  1. What Whorse You Wrote Id On
  2. Anyone Can Have a Good Time
  3. I Want the Quiet Moments of a Party Girl
  4. Everyone Is My Friend
  5. I Want the Blindingly Cute to Confide in Me
  6. For Nate’s Brother Whose Name I Never Knew or Can’t Remember
  7. Life in the Hair Salon-Themed Bar on the Island
  8. Holy Fucking Ghost