jade-tree - CVA CD
CDs ($11.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Paint It Black – CVA CD

Track list:

  1. Cannibal
  2. Anesthesia
  3. Womb Envy
  4. Atticus Finch
  5. CVA
  6. Void
  7. The Insider

#Cutting Class

  1. Head Hurts Hands on Fire
  2. Bravo, Another Beautiful ‘Fuck You’ Song!
  3. Watered Down
  4. The Fine Art of Falling Apart
  5. This Song Is Short Because It’s Not Political
  6. Less Deicide, More Minor Threat…
  7. Four Simple Steps to Total Life Satisfaction
  8. Short Changed
  9. Why Film the Carnage?

Related Products