Click for shipping updates during the current Covid-19 outbreak before ordering

A Portable Model Of LP (Black 180)


jade-tree - A Portable Model Of LP (Black 180)
Vinyl ($19.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Joan Of Arc – A Portable Model Of LP (Black 180 gram)

Track list:

Side A

  1. I Love A Woman (Who Loves Me)
  2. The Hands 
  3. Anne Aviary 
  4. Let’s Wrestle 
  5. Romulans! Romulans! 
  6. Post Coitus Rock 

Side B

  1. Count To A Thousand 
  2. How Wheeling Feels 
  3. In Pompeii 
  4. Caliban 
  5. In Pamplona
  6. I Was Born 
  7. (I Love A Woman) Who Loves Me 

Related Products