Live In Chicago, 1999 2xLP (Black 180)


jade-tree - Live In Chicago, 1999  2xLP (Black 180)
Vinyl ($22.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Joan Of Arc – Live In Chicago, 1999 2xLP (Black 180 gram)

Track list:

Side A

  1. It’s Easier To Drink On An Empty Stomach Than Eat On A Broken Heart
  2. Who’s Afraid Of Elizabeth Taylor?

Side B

  1. If It Feels / Good, Do It 
  2. Live In Chicago, 1999 
  3. (I’m 5 Senses) None Of Them Common 
  4. Me (Plural) 

Side C

  1. I’m Certainly Not Pleased With My Options For The Future 
  2. When The Parish School Dismisses And The Children Running Sing
  3. Thanks For Chicago, Mr. James 
  4. (In Fact I’m) Pioneering New Emotions 

Side D

  1. Better De’d Than Read 
  2. Sympathy For The Rolling Stones 
  3. All Until The Greens Reveal Themselves At Dawn