Very Emergency LP (Black)


jade-tree - Very Emergency LP (Black)
Vinyl ($19.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

The Promise Ring – Very Emergency LP (Black)

Track list:

Side A

  1. Happiness Is All The Rage
  2. Emergency! Emergency!
  3. The Deep South
  4. Happy Hour
  5. Things Just Getting Good

Side B

  1. Living Around
  2. Jersey Shore
  3. Skips A Beat (Over You)
  4. Arms And Danger
  5. All Of My Everything

This purchase includes a digital download of the album. You will be emailed a link to access your download shortly after purchase.