Control LP (Black)


jade-tree - Control LP (Black)
Vinyl ($17.99)

Please select an option.

Add to Cart

More Information

Pedro The Lion – Control LP (Black)

Track list:

Side A

  1. Options
  2. Rapture
  3. Penetration
  4. Indian Summer
  5. Progress

Side B

  1. Magazine
  2. Rehearsal
  3. Second Best
  4. Priests And Paramedics
  5. Rejoice

This purchase includes a digital download of the album. You will be emailed a link to access your download shortly after purchase.